• -

    FFA Emblem

    West Plains FFA Chapter

    West Plains FFA was established in 1935. Charter members include: Virgil Green-President, Charles Renfrow-Vice President, Lewis Gillette- Secretary, Rythel McCracken-Treasurer, Joe Martin-Reporter, Ira Kunkel-Advisor, Members-Richard Armstrong, Ray Bean, Starry O Brown, Carson Collins, Chester Collins, Warren Logan, and Ernest Sullivan.

    Throughout thelast seventy-seven years the chapter has continued to develop student potential for premier leadership, personal growth and career success. 
    In 1939 Paul Hunter was the first FFA member to receive his State Degree since then 144 more members from have received their State FFA Degree. Thirty-Two of those have gone on to receive their American FFA Degree.


    • President
    • Caitlin Jedlicka
    • Vice President
    • Erica Vaughn
    • Secretary
    • Amanda Kendrick
    • Treasurer
    • Ace Summers
    • Reporter
    • Tate Dudgeon 
    • Audrey Edgringhoff
    • Sentinel
    • Adam Kendrck
    • Historian
    • Michael Davis
    • Parliamentarian
    • Alex Morrison
    • Chaplain
    • Langdon Harris
    • Advisor
    • Tonya Jedlicka
    • Advisor
    • Jay Hale 



    2017-18 officers





    Includes National FFA Association dues, State FFA Association dues,

    chapter dues and a Chapter T-Shirt